Hines Trucking Home Page

Contact HTI


Prescott, Arkansas Corporate Headquarters:


Main Telephone Numbers:

  • Phone: 870.887.6693 or 870.887.9400
  • Toll-Free: 800.264.6693
  • Fax: 870.887.5126

Recruiting Department:

  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • E-mail: Recruiting@HinesTrucking.Com

Prescott Shop Telephone Numbers:

  • Phone: 870.887.6320 or 870.887.9425
  • Toll-Free: 800.566.5521
  • Fax: 870.887.6349

Flatbed Customer Service:

  • Stephanie Tippitt
    • Phone: 870.887.6901 or 870.887.9448
    • Toll-Free: 800.566.5045
    • Fax: 870.887.0241
    • Stephanie@HinesTrucking.Com

Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch:

  • Megan Tullis
    • Phone: 870.887.9447
    • Toll-Free: 800.264.4605
    • Fax: 870.887.0241
    • MeganT@HinesTrucking.Com
  • Darlene Wiley
    • Phone: 870.887.9435
    • Toll-Free: 800.216.5715
    • Fax: 870.887.0241
    • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
  • Mike Milholen
    • Phone: 601.684.5950 or 870.887.9465
    • Fax: 601.684.7476
    • Mike@HinesTrucking.Com

Mailing Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 777
Prescott AR 71857-0777

Prescott Office Delivery Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
407 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760

Prescott Shop Delivery Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
381 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760
   

Mississippi Operations:


Main Telephone Numbers:

  • Phone: 601.684.5950
  • Fax: 601.684.7476

Mississippi Mailing Address:

Note: Please send all billing to the Prescott office!
J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 231
Magnolia MS 39652-0231

Mississippi Office and Shop Delivery Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
1190 Frank Oakes Road
McComb MS 39648-8013

1190 Frank Oakes Road, McComb MS 1190 Frank Oakes Road, McComb MS Notes:
  • We're in the (old) Fernwood Industrial Park at the intersection of Frank Oakes (Google is in the process of correcting the misspelled "Oaks") and Old Industrial Road; our building is in front of the water tower. We're two streets north of the cemetery or one street north of the animal shelter. Locals know the building as the location of "Nance & Collums" (NCI) or a tank trailer company.
  • From McComb: Follow US98/Presley past the mobile home dealer to Old Industrial Road and head south 2.4 miles. We are the building in front of the water tower. Just turn into our parking area.
  • From I-55: Take exit 13/Airport Road east to Fernwood. See DETOUR, below.
  • From Magnolia: Follow US 51 north to Fernwood. See DETOUR, below.
  • DETOUR: The bridge on Airport Road (at the pipe plant) is closed, so you have to come in from McComb. Instead of following Airport Road into the park, travel north on US 51 about a mile over the two bridges. [If you are in a commercial vehicle, go up to US98/Presley and follow the directions, above, from McComb.] If you are in a passenger vehicle, you may turn right onto Adams Road, cross the bridge and railroad tracks and go about another 1/2 mile. Turn right at the stop sign for one-half mile. We're the building in front of the water tower.

Key Personnel:


Operations/Safety Director

Bruce Olney
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com

MS Regional Operations Manager

Julius Miller
  • Phone: 601.684.5950 or 870.887.9419
  • Cell: 601.731.8228
  • Fax: 601.684.7575
  • Julius@HinesTrucking.Com

Jeff McNeal, Dispatch Manager

  • Phone: 870.887.9446
  • Toll-Free: 800.566.5051
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com

Maintenance Director

Wayne Morrow
  • Phone: 870.887.9426
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Wayne@HinesTrucking.Com

Service Manager

Steve Brzeski
  • Phone: 870.887.9428
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Steve@HinesTrucking.Com

Tire Manager

David Jackson
  • Phone: 870.887.9429
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • David@HinesTrucking.Com

Human Resources Director

Robert Denton
  • Phone: 870.887.9415
  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Toll-Free Fax: 866.319.8670
  • Robert@HinesTrucking.Com

Safety Manager

Bruce Teutsch
  • Phone: 870.887.9434
  • Toll-Free: 877.620.6197
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com

IT Manager

Danny Stewart
  • Phone: 870.887.9452
  • Danny@HinesTrucking.Com

Office and Computer Supplies Purchasing

Don Otcall
  • Phone: 870.887.9499
  • DonOtcall@HinesTrucking.Com

Please note: Unsolicited Faxes and unsolicited e-mail (aka SPAM) are ignored.