Hines Trucking Home Page

Contact HTI


Addresses:


Postal and Billing Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 777
Prescott AR 71857-0777

Prescott Office Delivery Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
407 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760

Prescott Shop Delivery Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
381 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760

Magnolia Office Delivery Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
200 Lacy Street
Magnolia MS 39652

Magnolia Office Postal Address:

Note: Please send all billing to the Prescott office!
J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 231
Magnolia MS 39652-0231


Telephone and E-Mail:


Prescott Office Telephone Numbers:

  • Phone: 870.887.6693 or 870.887.9400
  • Toll-Free: 800.264.6693
  • Fax: 870.887.5126

Magnolia Office Telephone Numbers:

  • Phone: 601.783.0592
  • Fax: 601.783.0584

Recruiting Department:

  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • E-mail: Recruiting@HinesTrucking.Com

Flatbed Customer Service:

  • Stephanie Tippitt
    • Phone: 870.887.6901 or 870.887.9448
    • Toll-Free: 800.566.5045
    • Fax: 870.887.0241
    • Stephanie@HinesTrucking.Com

Flatbed Dispatch:

  • Lemuel Burns
    • Phone: 870.887.9446
    • Toll-Free: 800.566.5051
    • Fax: 870.887.0241
    • Lemuel@HinesTrucking.Com

Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch:

  • Daion Loe
    • Phone: 870.887.9447
    • Toll-Free: 800.264.4605
    • Fax: 870.887.0241
    • Daion@HinesTrucking.Com
  • Darlene Wiley
    • Phone: 870.887.9435
    • Toll-Free: 800.216.5715
    • Fax: 870.887.0241
    • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
  • Milt Burris
    • Phone: 601.783.0592
    • Fax: 601.783.0584
    • Milt@HinesTrucking.Com

Prescott Shop Telephone Numbers:

  • Phone: 870.887.6320 or 870.887.9425
  • Toll-Free: 800.566.5521
  • Fax: 870.887.6349

Key Personnel:


Operations/Safety Director

Bruce Olney
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com

MS Regional Operations Manager

Julius Miller
  • Phone: 601.783.0592
  • Cell: 601.731.8228
  • Fax: 601.783.0584
  • Julius@HinesTrucking.Com

Maintenance Director

Wayne Morrow
  • Phone: 870.887.9426
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Wayne@HinesTrucking.Com

Service Manager

Steve Brzeski
  • Phone: 870.887.9428
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Steve@HinesTrucking.Com

Tire Manager

David Jackson
  • Phone: 870.887.9429
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • David@HinesTrucking.Com

Human Resources Director

Robert Denton
  • Phone: 870.887.9415
  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Toll-Free Fax: 866.319.8670
  • Robert@HinesTrucking.Com

Safety Manager

Bruce Teutsch
  • Phone: 870.887.9434
  • Toll-Free: 877.620.6197
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com

IT Manager

Danny Stewart
  • Phone: 870.887.9452
  • Danny@HinesTrucking.Com

Office and Computer Supplies Purchasing

Don Otcall
  • Phone: 870.887.9499
  • DonOtcall@HinesTrucking.Com

Please note: Unsolicited Faxes and unsolicited e-mail (aka SPAM) are ignored.