Hines Trucking Home Page

Contact HTI


Arkansas Operations and Corporate Headquarters:


Main Telephone Numbers:

  • Phone: 870.887.9400
  • Toll-Free: 800.264.6693
  • Fax: 870.887.5126

Contacts and Phone Numbers:


Recruiting Department:

  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Phone: 870.887.9402
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • E-mail: Recruiting@HinesTrucking.Com

Prescott Shop Telephone Numbers:

  • Phone: 870.887.9425
  • Toll-Free: 800.566.5521
  • Fax: 870.887.6349

Flatbed Customer Service:

  • Stephanie Tippitt
    • Phone: 870.887.9448
    • Cell: 870.703.5084
    • Toll-Free: 800.566.5045
    • Fax: 870.887.0241
    • Stephanie@HinesTrucking.Com

Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch:

  • Megan Tullis
    • Phone: 870.887.9447
    • Cell: 870.703.2002
    • Toll-Free: 800.264.4605
    • Fax: 870.887.0241
    • MeganT@HinesTrucking.Com
  • Darlene Wiley
    • Phone: 870.887.9435
    • Cell: 870.703.2770
    • Toll-Free: 800.216.5715
    • Fax: 870.887.0241
    • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
  • Jeff McNeal, Dispatch Manager
    • Phone: 870.887.9446
    • Cell: 870.703.9043
    • Toll-Free: 800.566.5051
    • Fax: 870.887.0241
    • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com

Management:


President

Billy Hines

Executive Vice-President

Vickie Hines

Operations/Safety Director

Bruce Olney
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Cell: 870.703.2630
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com

Controller

Laura Bradley
  • Phone: 870.887.9404
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Laura@HinesTrucking.com

Maintenance Director

Wayne Morrow
  • Phone: 870.887.9426
  • Cell: 870.703.4000
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Wayne@HinesTrucking.Com

 

Mailing Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 777
Prescott AR 71857-0777

Prescott Office Delivery Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
407 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760

Prescott Shop Delivery Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
381 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760

Key Personnel:


Service Manager

Steve Brzeski
  • Phone: 870.887.9428
  • Cell: 870.703.8787
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Steve@HinesTrucking.Com

Tire Manager

David Jackson
  • Phone: 870.887.9429
  • Cell: 870.703.3701
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • David@HinesTrucking.Com

Safety Manager

Bruce Teutsch
  • Phone: 870.887.9434
  • Cell: 870.703.9037
  • Toll-Free: 877.620.6197
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com

Human Resources Director

Robert Denton
  • Phone: 870.887.9415
  • Cell: 870.703.0651
  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Toll-Free Fax: 866.319.8670
  • Robert@HinesTrucking.Com

Insurance and Benefits Coordinator

Katye Halliday
  • Phone: 870.887.9416
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Katye@HinesTrucking.com

IT Manager

Danny Stewart
  • Phone: 870.887.9452
  • Danny@HinesTrucking.Com

Office and Computer Supplies Purchasing

Don Otcall
  • Phone: 870.887.9499
  • DonOtcall@HinesTrucking.Com
     

Mississippi Operations:


Main Telephone Numbers:

  • Phone: 601.684.5950
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649
  • Fax: 601.684.7476

Contacts and Phone Numbers


Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch:

  • Mike Milholen
    • Phone: 601.684.5950 or 870.887.9465
    • Cell: 601.730.5428
    • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649
    • Fax: 601.684.7476
    • Mike@HinesTrucking.Com
  • Julius Miller, MS Regional Operations Manager
    • Phone: 601.684.5950 or 870.887.9419
    • Cell: 601.731.8228
    • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649
    • Fax: 601.684.7476
    • Julius@HinesTrucking.Com

 

Mississippi Mailing Address:

Note: Please send all billing to the Prescott office!
J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 231
Magnolia MS 39652-0231

Mississippi Office and Shop Delivery Address:

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
1190 Frank Oakes Road
McComb MS 39648-8013

1190 Frank Oakes Road, McComb MS
We're in the (old) Fernwood Industrial Park at the intersection of Frank Oakes and Old Industrial Road; our building is in front of the water tower. We're two streets north of the cemetery or one street north of the animal shelter. Locals know the building as the location of "Nance & Collums" (NCI) or a tank trailer company.
  • From McComb: Follow US98/Presley past the mobile home dealer to Old Industrial Road and head south 2.4 miles. We are the building in front of the water tower. Just turn into our parking area.
  • From I-55: Take exit 13/Airport Road east to Fernwood. There's a signal light at US 51. Continue straight, over the tracks and past the pipe company. Turn left (at the cemetery on the left), proceed north, past the animal shelter. We are the next building past the water tower.
  • From Magnolia: Follow US 51 north to Fernwood. There's a signal light at US 51. Turn right, over the tracks and past the pipe company. Turn left (at the cemetery on the left), proceed north, past the animal shelter. We are the next building past the water tower.

Please note: Unsolicited Faxes and unsolicited e-mail (aka SPAM) are ignored.