Contact HTI


Corporate Headquarters


Mailing Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 777
Prescott AR 71857-0777


Prescott Office Delivery Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
407 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760


We're on the south/east side of Interstate 30 Exit 44, just behind the motel and truck stop.
  • From Little Rock: On I-30, take exit 44 (the second Prescott exit). Turn left and cross the bridge. Within a few feet, between the motel and truck stop, turn right onto Hines Boulevard.
  • From Texarkana: On I-30, take Exit 44 (the first Prescott exit). Turn right. Within a few feet, between the motel and the truck stop, turn right onto Hines Boulevard.
  • From Downtown Prescott: Follow US 371 north. Just past the right curve, take a left to continue on US 371 for two miles. Just past the truck stop and before the motel, turn left onto Hines Boulevard.
The first building is our shop, the second building is the office.

Main Telephone Numbers

Phone: 870.887.9400
Toll-Free: 800.264.6693
Fax: 870.887.5126

Prescott Shop Delivery Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
381 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760


Prescott Shop Telephone Numbers

Phone: 870.887.9425
Toll-Free: 800.566.5521
Fax: 870.887.6349

Recruiting Department

Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
Phone: 870.887.9402
Fax: 870.887.5126
E-mail: Recruiting@HinesTrucking.Com

Corporate Management


President

Billy Hines

Executive Vice-President

Vickie Hines

Operations/Safety Director

Bruce Olney
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Cell: 870.703.2630
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com

Controller

Laura Bradley
  • Phone: 870.887.9404
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Laura@HinesTrucking.com

Maintenance Director

Wayne Morrow
  • Phone: 870.887.9426
  • Cell: 870.703.4000
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Wayne@HinesTrucking.Com

Service Manager

Steve Brzeski
  • Phone: 870.887.9428
  • Cell: 870.703.8787
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Steve@HinesTrucking.Com

Tire Manager

David Jackson
  • Phone: 870.887.9429
  • Cell: 870.703.3701
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • David@HinesTrucking.Com

Safety Manager

Bruce Teutsch
  • Phone: 870.887.9434
  • Cell: 870.703.9037
  • Toll-Free: 877.620.6197
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com

Human Resources Director

Robert Denton
  • Phone: 870.887.9415
  • Cell: 870.703.0651
  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Toll-Free Fax: 866.319.8670
  • Robert@HinesTrucking.Com

Insurance and Benefits Contact

Katye Halliday
  • Phone: 870.887.9416
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Katye@HinesTrucking.com

IT Manager

Danny Stewart
  • Phone: 870.887.9452
  • Danny@HinesTrucking.Com

Office and Computer Supplies Purchasing

Don Otcall
  • Phone: 870.887.9499
  • DonOtcall@HinesTrucking.Com

Arkansas-Based Operations


Arkansas-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Darlene Wiley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9435
  • Cell: 870.703.2770
  • Toll-Free: 800.216.5715
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
Megan Tullis, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9447
  • Cell: 870.703.2002
  • Toll-Free: 800.264.4605
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • MeganT@HinesTrucking.Com

Flatbed Customer Service and Dispatch

Stephanie Tippitt
  • Phone: 870.887.9448
  • Cell: 870.703.5084
  • Toll-Free: 800.566.5045
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Stephanie@HinesTrucking.Com

Dispatch Manager

Jeff McNeal
  • Phone: 870.887.9446
  • Cell: 870.703.9043
  • Toll-Free: 800.566.5051
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com

Mississippi-Based Operations


1190 Frank Oakes Road, McComb MS

Mississippi Office and Shop Delivery Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
1190 Frank Oakes Road
McComb MS 39648-8013


We're in the (old) Fernwood Industrial Park at the intersection of Frank Oakes and Old Industrial Road; our building is in front of the water tower. We're two streets north of the cemetery or one street north of the animal shelter. Locals know the building as the location of "Nance & Collums" (NCI) or a tank trailer company.
  • From McComb: Follow US98/Presley past the mobile home dealer to Old Industrial Road and head south 2.4 miles. We are the building in front of the water tower. Just turn into our parking area.
  • From I-55: Take exit 13/Airport Road east to Fernwood. There's a signal light at US 51. Continue straight, over the tracks and past the pipe company. Turn left (at the cemetery on the left), proceed north, past the animal shelter. We are the next building past the water tower.
  • From Magnolia: Follow US 51 north to Fernwood. There's a signal light at US 51. Turn right, over the tracks and past the pipe company. Turn left (at the cemetery on the left), proceed north, past the animal shelter. We are the next building past the water tower.

Mississippi Mailing Address

Note: Please send all billing to the Prescott office!
J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 231
Magnolia MS 39652-0231


Mississippi Telephone Numbers

Phone: 601.684.5950
Toll-Free: 800.842.3649
Fax: 601.684.7476

Mississippi-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Mike Milholen, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.684.5950 or 870.887.9465
  • Cell: 601.730.5428
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649
  • Fax: 601.684.7476
  • Mike@HinesTrucking.Com
Julius Miller, MS Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 601.684.5950 or 870.887.9419
  • Cell: 601.731.8228
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649
  • Fax: 601.684.7476
  • Julius@HinesTrucking.Com

Please note: Unsolicited Faxes and unsolicited e-mail (aka SPAM) are ignored.