2015 2nd ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET MISSISSIPPI DIVISION

WELCOME - Robert Denton

INVOCATION – Billy Hines

DINNER - Southwest MS Community College

CELEBRATION GAME – Name That Tune

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage:

3rd Place – Robert Baker

2nd Place – Randall Childers

1st Place – Billy Bouie

RECOGNITION OF NEWEST EMPLOYEES

SERVICE RECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year.

Julius Miller (Clock)

Raymond Blades (Clock)

Robert Allen (Clock)

Randall Childers (Clock)

Stephen Jones (Clock)

Laverna Howard (Clock)

Clozell Green (Clock)

Arnold Baylor (Clock)

YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service:

The recipients of **3 years** of service award are:

Robert Baker

Arnold Baylor

Robert Rollins

The recipient of **4 years** of service award is:

Paul Taylor

The recipient of **6 years** of service award is:

Charles Wilson

The recipient of **7 years** of service award is:

Clozell Green

The recipients of **8 years** of service award are:

Jerry Carter

Latimore Smith

Stephen Jones

The recipient of **9 years** of service award is:

Laverna Howard

TOP LOADS

This award is to recognize the top drivers for the most loads hauled in the year 2014.

- 3) Randall Childers
- 2) Billy Bouie
- 1) Laverna Howard

MOST MILES

This award is given for the most miles driven in 2014.

- 3) Robert Baker
- 2) Randall Childers
- 1) Billy Bouie

BEST M.P.G.

These awards are based on top individual miles per gallon for 2014.

- 3) Colt Duncan
- 2) Charles Wilson
- 1) Roger Johnson

TRAINER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up Robert Richardson 1st Runner-Up Arnold Baylor 2014 Trainer of the Year Stephen Jones

DRIVER OF THE YEAR:

2nd Runner-Up Colt Duncan
1st Runner-Up Randall Childers

Driver of the Year Billy Bouie