2015 24th Annual Awards Banquet 80th Anniversary!

Welcome – Robert Denton

Recognition of Retired Employees

MEMBERS OF MILLION MILE CLUB

Walter McGill	4.4 million miles
Donnie Davis	2.6 million miles
David Goodwin	2.6 million miles
Dofort Harris	2.6 million miles
Cornelius Beard	2.0 million miles
Harold Vaughn	2.2 million miles
Jerimiah Walters	2.1 million miles
Percy McGill	1.5 million miles
Miguel Castillo	1.8 million miles
Todd Coffman	1.4 million miles
Bernard Roberts	1.3 million miles
Sean Hallisey	1.5 million miles
Terry Malone	1.5 million miles
Larry Peace	1.0 million miles
Charles Welch	1.1 million miles
Richard Eason	1.1 million miles

RETIRED MEMBERS OF THE MILLION MILE CLUB

Orval Farrar Vernell Gulley Charles Anderson Rickey Dillard David McMurry

NEW MEMBRS OF THE MILLION MILE CLUB

James Grant Derrill Williamson

RECOGNITION OF STAFF

Maintenance:

Lisa McClure

IT:

Danny Stewart

Accounting:

Laura Bradley

Katie Parish

Ginger Clover

Cynthia Teutsch

Megan Box

Samantha Kuyper

Joey Christopher

Operations:

Darlene Wiley

James Lett

Stephanie Tippitt

Jeff McNeal

Cody Carlton

Brandon Honea

Safety:

Katye Halliday

Frankie Fitzhugh

Matt Findley

HR/Recruiting:

Katye Halliday

Kiley Hines

Valerie Leavitt

Roberta Gulley

INVOCATION – Billy Hines

MEAL – Wood's Catering

RECOGNITION OF 3rd ANNUAL SAFETY FOR KIDS ART CONTEST

Rachel Kelley- Age 11 Rosie Kelley- Age 7

SPECIAL TRIBUTE

Bruce Olney to Billy Hines, for 80 years in business

TIRE AWARDS

This award is given to the drivers with the best drive tire mileage.

Long Haul:

 3^{rd} Place Vernon Frerichs 2^{nd} Place Shawn Starks 1^{rd} Place Derrill Williamson

Short Haul:

6th Place Terry Malone 5th Place Phillip Smith 4th Place Earl Belle

3rd Place Mike Scarborough

2nd Place Miguel Castillo 1st Place Sean Hallisey

RECOGNITION OF NEW EMPLOYEES

Hired from 1/1/14 to the present

SERVICE RECOGNITION

This award is given one time to recognize when an employee has had no chargeable accidents for a period of one year.

Christopher Sims

Alton Robertson

Gage Hoover

Frankie Harris

Matt Findley

Jerry Myrick

Tyler Sims

Erik Eskew

Vernon Frerichs

Patrick Miller

Harold Weisel

Anthony Maxwell

Jeff McNeal

Jonathan Ruple

Ronald Harper

Joseph Strickland

YEARS OF SERVICE AWARDS

Hines Trucking values and appreciates our employees and would like to honor the following employees for their years of service:

The recipients of **3 years** of service award are:

Vincent Foster

Derrick Briggs

Terry Danzler

Vernon Frerichs

Kris Kelley

Steven (Shane) Sivils

Jerome Smith

Rodney Scott

Joseph Strickland

Megan Horton

Edward Tabor

The recipients of **4 years** of service award are:

Robert Bass

Tim McGhee

Earnest Nabors

Willard Wilson

Shawn Starks

Jose DeLeon

Derrell Woodley

Robert Denton

Bruce Allen

The recipients of **5 years** of service award are:

Joseph Morrow

Joel Saulsbury

Robert Owens

Dedrick Bean

Kenneth Hinman

Chris Cannady

The recipients of **6 years** of service award are:

Kevin Smith

Frank Smith

Rocky Wiley

Pete Capetillo

Jeff Cook

John Clary

The recipients of **7 years** of service award are:

Danny Stewart

William Glass

Earl Belle

Max Fuqua

Lee Lawrence

Charles Jones

Valentin Bautista

Phillip Smith

The recipients of **8 years** of service award are:

Gerhard Wunderlich

Micah Neal

David Freeman

Mark Johnson

Lyle (Jeff) Peters

John Denton

Mike Scarborough

Ed Johnson

The recipients of **9 years** of service award are:

Willis Wesley

Stephanie Tippitt

Steven Brzeski

Katie Parish

Braden Bradley

Pascual Gonzalez

Jimmy Johnson

The recipients of **10 years** of service award are:

Gary Gleason

Ernesto DeLaRosa

Derrill Williamson

Darlene Wiley

Larry Gullett

Ray James

The recipients of **11 years** of service award are:

Lisa McClure

Terry Malone

Bobby Johnson

Keith Dillard

The recipients of **12 years** of service award are:

Laura Bradley

Steve Brzeski

The recipients of **13 years** of service award are:

James Grant

Charles Welch

Richard Eason

Sean Hallisey

The recipients of **14 years** of service award are:

Katye Halliday

Kiley Hines

Miguel Castillo

Bruce Olney

Larry Peace

The recipients of **15 years** of service award are:

Robert Baker

Bernard Roberts

Courtney Mixon

The recipient of **16 years** of service award is:

Percy McGill

The recipients of **17 years** of service award are:

Perry Van

Todd Coffman

The recipient of **18 years** of service award is:

Jesse Mergel

The recipients of **21 years** of service award are:

Frederick Henry

Harold Vaughn

Ginger Clover

The recipient of **22 years** of service award is:

Jerimiah Walters

The recipients of **23 years** of service award are:

Jerry Knight

Cornelius Beard

Donnie Davis

Wayne Morrow

The recipient of **24 years** of service award is:

Dofort Harris

The recipient of **26 years** of service award are:

David Goodwin

The recipient of **36 years** of service award is:

David Jackson

The recipient of 37 years of service award is:

Walter McGill

CUSTODIAN RECOGNITION

Valentin Bautista

SHOP EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR

Most Improved Joseph Morrow 1st Runner-Up Ernesto DeLaRosa

2015 Shop Employee of the Year Gary Gleason

TOP REVENUE

This award is to recognize the top three drivers for the most revenue produced in 2015

Flatbed Division

- 3) Vernon Frerichs
- 2) Derrill Williamson
- 1) Earnest Nabors

Van Division

1) Kenneth Hinman

TOP LOADS

This award is to recognize the top drivers for the most loads hauled in the year 2015.

Short Haul Division

- 3) Willard Wilson
- 2) Willis Wesley
- 1) Vincent Foster

Pine Bluff Division

1) Tyler Sims

MOST MILES

This award is given for the most miles driven in 2015.

Flatbed Division

- 3) Derrill Williamson
- 2) Shawn Starks
- 1) Earnest Nabors

Short Haul Division

- 3) Terry Malone
- 2) Sean Hallisey
- 1) Miguel Castillo

Van Division

1) Kenneth Hinman

BEST M.P.G.

These awards are based on top individual miles per gallon for 2015.

Flatbed Division:

- 3) Rodnevrell Ford
- 2) Earnest Nabors
- 1) Vernon Frerichs

Short Haul:

- 3) Lyle Peters
- 2) Perry Van
- 1) Bruce Allen

Van Division:

1) William Glass

ACCIDENT FREE MILES

This certificate is given for every 250,000 miles of accident free driving.

Russell Williams 250,000 miles Anthony Parcher 250,000 miles Joseph Strickland 250,000 miles Jerome Smith 250,000 miles Kris Kelley 250,000 miles 250,000 miles **Derrick Briggs** Willard Wilson 250,000 miles Chris Cannady 500,000 miles Frank Smith 500,000 miles 500,000 miles Lyle Peters William Glass 750,000 miles 750,000 miles Mike Scarborough 750,000 miles Mark Johnson 750,000 miles Bobby Johnson Derrill Williamson 1,000,000 miles James Grant 1, 000,000 miles

Terry Malone	1,500,000 miles
Sean Hallisey	1,500,000 miles
Percy McGil	1,500,000 miles
Miguel Castillo	1,750,000 miles
Harold Vaughn	2,250,000 miles

CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR

1st Runner-Up Robert Baker 2015 Contractor of the Year Pete Capetillo

TRAINER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up Chris Cannady 1st Runner-Up Kris Kelley 2015 Trainer of the Year Harold Weisel

FLATBED DRIVER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up Derrill Williamson
1st Runner-Up Vernon Frerichs
2015 Flatbed Driver of the Year Earnest Nabors

VAN DRIVER OF THE YEAR

2015 Van Driver of the Year Kenneth Hinman

SHORT HAUL DRIVER OF THE YEAR

2nd Runner-Up

John Clary

1st Runner-Up

Dofort Harris

2015 Short Haul Driver of the Year

Bruce Allen