Chip Haul Services


Operations


Hines Trucking, Inc. provides truck-load hauling service of residuals in Arkansas, Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Mississippi. Each week, HTI typically hauls 200 million pounds of wood chips, a by-product of lumber mills, to paper mills that use them as raw materials.


Innovations by HTI in custom specifications for equipment allow us to move more tons in fewer loads than our competitors. This reduces exposure to the general public, congestion in mills, and other factors that enhance safety and performance.


HTI built its reputation and business on getting wood chips and other timber by-products to mills when needed — 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and 365 days a year. Hines Trucking is customer-oriented, flexible and able to handle mills' needs which vary greatly from day-to-day. HTI has the equipment to handle the ups and downs. We can move trucks and drivers to meet any demand.


Customers


Customers can call our chip haul customer service and dispatch us at any time — day or night — and we can adjust our schedule to meet their needs.
Hines Trucking


Arkansas-based Operations, Customer Service and Dispatch

Arkansas-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Darlene Wiley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9435
  • Cell: 870.703.2770
  • Toll-Free: 800.216.5715
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
James Lett, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9447
  • Cell: 870.703.2002
  • Toll-Free: 800.264.4605
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • James@HinesTrucking.Com
Cody Carlton, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9458
  • Cell: 870.703.5690
  • Toll-Free: 877.887.6978
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Cody@HinesTrucking.Com
Jeff McNeal, Dispatch Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9464
  • Cell: 870.703.9043
  • Toll-Free: 866.319.8670
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Olney, Operations/Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Cell: 870.703.2630
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com

Mississippi-based Operations, Customer Service and Dispatch

Mississippi-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Susan Lanham, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.600.5555
  • Cell: 601.730.5428
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x165
  • Fax: 601.684.5950
  • Susan@HinesTrucking.Com
Megan Adamson, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.600.5553
  • Cell: 601.249.9947
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x133
  • Fax: 601.684.5950
  • MeganA@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Teutsch, MS Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 601.600.5559
  • Cell: 601.731.8228
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x119
  • Fax: 601.684.5950
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Olney, Operations/Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Cell: 870.703.2630
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com
Tommy Johnson, MS Shop/Service Manager
  • Phone: 601.600.5557
  • Cell: 601.551.6350
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x167
  • Fax: 601.684.5950
  • Tommy@HinesTrucking.Com