Chip Haul Services


Operations


Hines Trucking, Inc. provides truck-load hauling service of residuals in Arkansas, Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Mississippi. Each week, HTI typically hauls 200 million pounds of wood chips, a by-product of lumber mills, to paper mills that use them as raw materials.


Innovations by HTI in custom specifications for equipment allow us to move more tons in fewer loads than our competitors. This reduces exposure to the general public, congestion in mills, and other factors that enhance safety and performance.


HTI built its reputation and business on getting wood chips and other timber by-products to mills when needed — 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and 365 days a year. Hines Trucking is customer-oriented, flexible and able to handle mills' needs which vary greatly from day-to-day. HTI has the equipment to handle the ups and downs. We can move trucks and drivers to meet any demand.


Customers


Customers can call our chip haul customer service and dispatch us at any time — day or night — and we can adjust our schedule to meet their needs.
Hines Trucking


Arkansas-based Operations, Customer Service and Dispatch

Arkansas-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Northern Louisiana
Darlene Wiley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9435
  • Toll-Free: 800.216.5715
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
Ladonna Fitzhugh, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9447
  • Toll-Free: 800.264.4605
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Ladonna@HinesTrucking.Com
Brad Parker, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9458
  • Toll-Free: 877.887.6978
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Brad@HinesTrucking.Com
Jeff McNeal, Dispatch Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9464
  • Toll-Free: 866.319.8670
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Olney, Operations/Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com
Recruiting Department
  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Recruiting@HinesTrucking.Com

Mississippi-based Operations, Customer Service and Dispatch

Mississippi-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Mississippi and Southeastern Louisiana
Susan Lanham, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6365
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x165
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Susan@HinesTrucking.Com
Tammy Holmes, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6333
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x133
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Tammy@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Teutsch, MS Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6319
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x119
  • Fax: 601.996.6377
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Olney, Operations/Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com
MS Shop/Service Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6367
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x167
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
Recruiting Department
  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Recruiting@HinesTrucking.Com