Contact HTI


Arkansas-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Northern Louisiana
Darlene Wiley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9435
  • Toll-Free: 800.216.5715
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
Ladonna Fitzhugh, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9447
  • Toll-Free: 800.264.4605
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Ladonna@HinesTrucking.Com
Brad Parker, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9458
  • Toll-Free: 877.887.6978
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Brad@HinesTrucking.Com
Jeff McNeal, Dispatch Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9464
  • Toll-Free: 866.319.8670
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Olney, Operations/Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com
Recruiting Department
  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Recruiting@HinesTrucking.Com


Mississippi-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Mississippi and Southeastern Louisiana
Susan Lanham, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6365
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x165
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Susan@HinesTrucking.Com
Jeremy Nathaniel, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6333
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x133
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Jeremy@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Teutsch, MS Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6319
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x119
  • Fax: 601.996.6377
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Olney, Operations/Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com
Kenny Labue, MS Shop/Service Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6367
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x167
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Kenny@HinesTrucking.Com
Recruiting Department
  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Recruiting@HinesTrucking.Com