Contact HTI


Arkansas Region Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Serving Arkansas, Northern Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
Jeff McNeal, Arkansas Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9464
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com
Darlene Wiley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9435
  • Toll-Free: 800.216.5715
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
Stan Schooley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9447
  • Toll-Free: 800.264.4605
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Stan@HinesTrucking.Com
Andy Thompson, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9438
  • Toll-Free: 833.559.7670
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Andy@HinesTrucking.Com
Paquitta Hatley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9458
  • Toll-Free: 877.887.6978
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Paquitta@HinesTrucking.Com
Louis Brolo, Director of Operations, Arkansas Region
  • Phone: 870.887.9407
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Louis@HinesTrucking.Com


Mississippi Region Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Serving Mississippi and Southeastern Louisiana
Page Myrick, Mississippi Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6321
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x121
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Page@HinesTrucking.Com
Susan Lanham, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6365
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x165
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Susan@HinesTrucking.Com
Chelsea Hudson, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6321
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x121
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Chelsea@HinesTrucking.Com
Erik Allen, Night Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6321
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x121
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Erik@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Teutsch, Director of Operations, Mississippi Region
  • Phone: 601.996.6319
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x119
  • Fax: 601.996.6377
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com

By using this website, you consent to the collection of data in the manners and for the purposes described in our Privacy Policy
There is no need to opt-out of sharing your information; HTI does not share the information collected on this web site with third parties.