Contact HTI


Arkansas-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Darlene Wiley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9435
  • Toll-Free: 800.216.5715
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
Ladonna Fitzhugh, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9447
  • Toll-Free: 800.264.4605
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Ladonna@HinesTrucking.Com
Jeff McNeal, Dispatch Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9464
  • Toll-Free: 866.319.8670
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Olney, Operations/Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com


Mississippi-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Susan Lanham, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.600.5555
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x165
  • Fax: 601.684.5950
  • Susan@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Teutsch, MS Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 601.600.5559
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x119
  • Fax: 601.684.5950
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Olney, Operations/Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com
Kenny Labue, MS Shop/Service Manager
  • Phone: 601.600.5557
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x167
  • Fax: 601.684.5950
  • Kenny@HinesTrucking.Com