Contact HTI


Corporate Headquarters


Prescott Office Delivery Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
407 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760


Prescott Shop Delivery Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
381 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760


Prescott Mailing & Billing Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 777
Prescott AR 71857-0777


Driving Directions to Prescott Facilities:

We're on the south/east side of Interstate 30 Exit 44, just behind the motel and truck stop.
  • From Little Rock: On I-30, take exit 44 (the second Prescott exit). Turn left and cross the bridge. Just a few feet past the interchange, between the motel and truck stop, turn right onto Hines Boulevard.
  • From Texarkana: On I-30, take Exit 44 (the first Prescott exit). Turn right. Within a few feet of the interchange, between the motel and the truck stop, turn right onto Hines Boulevard.
  • From Downtown Prescott: Follow US 371 north. In the residental area, there's a right curve followed by a left turn. Continue on US 371 for two miles past the cemetery and the Firestone plant. Just past the truck stop and before the motel and interstate, turn left onto Hines Boulevard.
Once you've passed the motel and truck stop, we're on the left. The first building is our shop, the second building is the office.

Prescott Main Telephone Numbers

Phone: 870.887.9400
Toll-Free: 800.264.6693
Fax: 870.887.5126

Prescott Shop Telephone Numbers

Phone: 870.887.9425
Toll-Free: 800.566.5521
Fax: 870.887.6349



President

Billy Hines

Executive Vice-President

Vickie Hines

Operations/Safety Director

Bruce Olney
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com

Director of Sales and Logistics

Libby Olney
  • Phone: 870.887.9436
  • Fax: 870.887.6707
  • Libby@HinesTrucking.Com

Controller

Laura Bradley
  • Phone: 870.887.9404
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Laura@HinesTrucking.com

Maintenance Director

Wayne Morrow
  • Phone: 870.887.9426
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Wayne@HinesTrucking.Com

Tire Manager

David Jackson
  • Phone: 870.887.9429
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • David@HinesTrucking.Com

Safety

Kris Kelley, Safety Manager - AR Region
  • Phone: 870.887.9434
  • Toll-Free: 800.771.5099
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Kris@HinesTrucking.Com
Jeremy Nathaniel, Safety Manager - MS Region
  • Phone: 601.996.6368
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x168
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Jeremy@HinesTrucking.Com

Human Resources Director

  • Phone: 870.887.9415 or 601.996.6315
  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Fax: 870.887.5126

Recruiting Department

Phone: 870.887.9402 or 601.996.6302
Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
Fax: 870.887.8091 or 870.887.6704
E-mail: Recruiting@HinesTrucking.Com

Insurance and Benefits Contact

Katye Halliday
  • Phone: 870.887.9416 or 870.996.6316
  • Fax: 870.887.0149
  • Katye@HinesTrucking.com

IT Director

Danny Stewart
  • Phone: 870.887.9452
  • Danny@HinesTrucking.Com

Operations


Flatbed Operations
Serving Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, West Virgina, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississsippi, Tennessee, and Kentucky.
Chip Haul Operations
Arkansas Region
Serving Arkansas, Northern Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
Chip Haul Operations
Mississippi Region
Serving Mississippi and Southeastern Louisiana