J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
Since 1936
85 Years of Excellence
Through Safety and Performance

"We Will Haul It"

Contact HTI


Corporate Headquarters & Billing Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 777
Prescott AR 71857-0777


Prescott Office

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
407 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760

Main Phone: 870.887.9400
Main Fax: 870.887.5126

Prescott Shop

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
381 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760

Shop Phone: 870.887.9425
Fax: 870.887.6349

McComb Office & Shop

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
1190 Frank Oakes Road
McComb MS 39648-8013

McComb Office Phone: 601.996.6300
McComb Shop Phone: 601.996.6325
McComb Fax: 601.996.6378



Arkansas Region Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Serving Arkansas, Northern Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma
Jeff McNeal, Arkansas Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9464
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com
Darlene Wiley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9435
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
Stan Schooley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9447
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Stan@HinesTrucking.Com
Andy Thompson, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9458
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Andy@HinesTrucking.Com
Jennifer Curry, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9438
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jennifer@HinesTrucking.Com
Monica Bryan, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9448
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Monica@HinesTrucking.Com
Louis Brolo, Director of Operations, Arkansas Region
  • Phone: 870.887.9407
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Louis@HinesTrucking.Com

Mississippi Region Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Serving southern Mississippi and southeastern Louisiana
Page Myrick, Mississippi Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6321
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Page@HinesTrucking.Com
Susan Lanham, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6365
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Susan@HinesTrucking.Com
Chelsea Hudson, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6321
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Chelsea@HinesTrucking.Com
Erik Allen, Night Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6321
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Erik@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Teutsch, Director of Operations, Mississippi Region
  • Phone: 601.996.6319
  • Fax: 601.996.6377
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com

Flatbed Customer Service and Dispatch

Serving Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, West Virgina, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississsippi, Tennessee, and Kentucky
Jeff McNeal, Arkansas Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9464
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com
Page Myrick, Mississippi Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 601.996.6321
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Page@HinesTrucking.Com
Roger Buckley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9446
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Roger@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Teutsch, Director of Operations, Mississippi Region
  • Phone: 601.996.6319
  • Fax: 601.996.6377
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com
Louis Brolo, Director of Operations, Arkansas Region
  • Phone: 870.887.9407
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Louis@HinesTrucking.Com



President

Billy Hines

Executive Vice-President

Vickie Hines

Controller

Laura Bradley
  • Phone: 870.887.9404
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Laura@HinesTrucking.com

Maintenance Director

Wayne Morrow
  • Phone: 870.887.9426
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Wayne@HinesTrucking.Com

Tire Manager

David Jackson
  • Phone: 870.887.9429
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • David@HinesTrucking.Com

Safety

Jason Pauley, Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9436
  • Jason@HinesTrucking.Com
Kris Kelley, Safety Manager - AR Region
  • Phone: 870.887.9434
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Kris@HinesTrucking.Com
Daryl Walker, Safety Manager - MS Region
  • Phone: 601.996.6368
  • Fax: 601.996.6378
  • Daryl@HinesTrucking.Com

Human Resources Manager

Ron Quillin
  • Phone: 870.887.9415 or 601.996.6315
  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Ron@HinesTrucking.Com

Recruiting Department

Phone: 870.887.9402 or 601.996.6302
Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
Fax: 870.887.8091, 870.887.6704, 870.887.6593
E-mail: Recruiting@HinesTrucking.Com

Insurance and Benefits Contact

Katye Halliday
  • Phone: 870.887.9416 or 870.996.6316
  • Fax: 870.887.0149
  • Katye@HinesTrucking.com

IT Manager

Danny Stewart
  • Phone: 870.887.9452
  • Danny@HinesTrucking.Com