Contact HTI


Corporate Headquarters


Mailing Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 777
Prescott AR 71857-0777


Prescott Office Delivery Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
407 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760


We're on the south/east side of Interstate 30 Exit 44, just behind the motel and truck stop.
  • From Little Rock: On I-30, take exit 44 (the second Prescott exit). Turn left and cross the bridge. Just a few feet past the interchange, between the motel and truck stop, turn right onto Hines Boulevard.
  • From Texarkana: On I-30, take Exit 44 (the first Prescott exit). Turn right. Within a few feet of the interchange, between the motel and the truck stop, turn right onto Hines Boulevard.
  • From Downtown Prescott: Follow US 371 north. In the residental area, there's a right curve followed by a left turn. Continue on US 371 for two miles past the cemetery and the Firestone plant. Just past the truck stop and before the motel and interstate, turn left onto Hines Boulevard.
The first building is our shop, the second building is the office.

Main Telephone Numbers

Phone: 870.887.9400
Toll-Free: 800.264.6693
Fax: 870.887.5126

Prescott Shop Delivery Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
381 Hines Boulevard
Prescott AR 71857-9760


Prescott Shop Telephone Numbers

Phone: 870.887.9425
Toll-Free: 800.566.5521
Fax: 870.887.6349

Recruiting Department

Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
Fax: 870.887.5126
E-mail: Recruiting@HinesTrucking.Com

Corporate Management


President

Billy Hines

Executive Vice-President

Vickie Hines

Operations/Safety Director

Bruce Olney
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com

Controller

Laura Bradley
  • Phone: 870.887.9404
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Laura@HinesTrucking.com

Maintenance Director

Wayne Morrow
  • Phone: 870.887.9426
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Wayne@HinesTrucking.Com

Shop Manager

Greg McBride
  • Phone: 870.887.9422
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Greg@HinesTrucking.Com

Service Manager

Steve Brzeski
  • Phone: 870.887.9428
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • Steve@HinesTrucking.Com

Tire Manager

David Jackson
  • Phone: 870.887.9429
  • Fax: 870.887.6349
  • David@HinesTrucking.Com

Safety Manager

Bruce Teutsch
  • Phone: 601.600.5559
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649x119
  • Fax: 601.684.5950
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com

Human Resources Director

Robert Denton
  • Phone: 870.887.9415
  • Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
  • Fax: 870.887.5126
  • Toll-Free Fax: 866.319.8670
  • Robert@HinesTrucking.Com

Insurance and Benefits Contact

Katye Halliday
  • Phone: 870.887.9416
  • Fax: 870.887.0149
  • Katye@HinesTrucking.com

IT Manager

Danny Stewart
  • Phone: 870.887.9452
  • Danny@HinesTrucking.Com

Office and Computer Supplies Purchasing

J. Don Otcall
  • Phone: 870.887.9499
  • DonOtcall@HinesTrucking.Com

Arkansas-Based Operations


Arkansas-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Darlene Wiley, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9435
  • Toll-Free: 800.216.5715
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Darlene@HinesTrucking.Com
Jacob Haynie, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9447
  • Toll-Free: 800.264.4605
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jacob@HinesTrucking.Com
Jeff McNeal, Dispatch Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9464
  • Toll-Free: 866.319.8670
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jeff@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Olney, Operations/Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com

Flatbed Customer Service and Dispatch

Libby Olney, Director of Sales and Logistics
  • Phone: 870.887.9436
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649
  • Fax: 870.887.6707
  • Libby@HinesTrucking.Com
Lisa Cowart, Customer Service
  • Phone: 870.887.9448
  • Toll-Free: 800.566.5045
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • LisaC@HinesTrucking.Com
Jessie Ingersoll, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 870.887.9446
  • Toll-Free: 800.566.5051
  • Fax: 870.887.0241
  • Jessie@HinesTrucking.Com
Jerry Lyles, Agent
  • Phone: 601.442.1176
  • Fax: 888.322.1286
  • Jerry@HinesTrucking.com
Bruce Olney, Operations/Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com

Mississippi-Based Operations


1190 Frank Oakes Road, McComb MS

Mississippi Office and Shop Delivery Address

J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
1190 Frank Oakes Road
McComb MS 39648-8013


We're in the (old) Fernwood Industrial Park at the intersection of Frank Oakes and Old Industrial Road; our building is in front of the water tower. We're two streets north of the cemetery or one street north of the animal shelter. Locals know the building as the location of "Nance & Collums" (NCI) or a tank trailer company.
  • From McComb: Follow US98/Presley past the mobile home dealer to Old Industrial Road and head south 2.4 miles. We are the building in front of the water tower. Just turn into our parking area.
  • From I-55: Take exit 13/Airport Road east to Fernwood. There's a signal light at US 51. Continue straight, over the tracks and past the pipe company. Turn left (at the cemetery on the left), proceed north, past the animal shelter. We are the next building past the water tower.
  • From Magnolia: Follow US 51 north to Fernwood. There's a signal light at US 51. Turn right, over the tracks and past the pipe company. Turn left (at the cemetery on the left), proceed north, past the animal shelter. We are the next building past the water tower.

Mississippi Mailing Address

Note: Please send all billing to the Prescott office!
J.D. & Billy Hines Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 231
Magnolia MS 39652-0231


Mississippi Telephone Numbers

Phone: 601.684.5950 or 601.600.5550
Toll-Free: 800.842.3649
Fax: 601.684.5950 or 601.600.5552

Mississippi-based Chip Haul Customer Service and Dispatch

Susan Lanham, Driver Manager
  • Phone: 601.600.5555
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x165
  • Fax: 601.684.5950
  • Susan@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Teutsch, MS Regional Operations Manager
  • Phone: 601.600.5559
  • Toll-Free: 800.842.3649 x119
  • Fax: 601.684.5950
  • BruceT@HinesTrucking.Com
Bruce Olney, Operations/Safety Director
  • Phone: 870.887.9437
  • Fax: 870.887.6176
  • Bruce@HinesTrucking.Com

Please note: Unsolicited Faxes and unsolicited e-mail (aka SPAM) are ignored.