DIRECTORY

HINES TRUCKING CONTACT INFORMATION

MAIN OFFICES

Prescott, AR Office

407 Hines Boulevard
Prescott, AR 71857-9760

Phone: 870.887.9400
Fax: 870.887.5126

McComb, MS Office

119 Frank Oakes Road
McComb, MS 39648-8013

Phone: 601.996.6300
Fax: 601.996.6378

CORPORATE

Corporate Headquarters & Billing Address

P.O. Box 777
Prescott AR, 71857-0777

President

Billy Hines

Executive Vice-President

Vickie Hines

Controller

Laura Bradley
Phone: 870.887.9404
Fax: 870.887.5126
laura@hinestrucking.com

Human Resources Manager

Ron Quillin
Phone: 870.887.9415 or 601.996.6315 Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
Fax: 870.887.5126
ron@hinestrucking.com

Safety Manager AR Region

Kris Kelley
Phone: 870.887.9434
Fax: 870.887.5126
kris@hinestrucking.com

Safety Manager MS Region

Daryl Walker
Phone: 601.996.6368
Fax: 601.996.6378
daryl@hinestrucking.com

Insurance & Benefits

Katye Halliday
Phone: 870.887.9416 or 870.996.6316
Fax: 870.887.0149
katye@hinestrucking.com

IT Manager

Danny Stewart
Phone: 870.887.9452
danny@hinestrucking.com

Recruiting

Phone: 870.887.9402 or 601.996.6302 Toll-Free: 877.656.2695
Fax: 870.887.8091
recruiting@hinestrucking.com

MAINTENANCE

Prescott, AR Shop

381 Hines Boulevard
Prescott, AR 71857-9760

Phone: 870.887.9425
Fax: 870.887.6349

Prescott, AR Shop Manager

Greg McBride
Phone: 870.887.9422
Fax: 870.887.6349
greg@hinestrucking.com

McComb, MS Shop

1190 Frank Oakes Road
McComb, MS 39648-8013

Phone: 601.996.6300
Fax: 601.996.6378

McComb, MS Shop Manager

Tommy Johnson
Phone: 601.996.6367
Fax: 601.996.6378
tommy@hinestrucking.com

Maintenance Director

Wayne Morrow
Phone: 870 887 9426
Fax: 870 887 6349
wayne@hinestrucking.com

Tire Manager

David Jackson
Phone: 870.887.9429
Fax: 870.887.6349
david@hinestrucking.com

Service Manager

Steve Brzeski

Phone: Fax:

Phone: 870.887.9428
Fax: 870.887.6349
steve@hinestrucking.com

CHIP HAUL SERVICE & DISPATCH
AR, TX, OK, NORTHERN LA

AR Region Operations Manager

Jeff McNeal
Phone: 870.887.9464
Fax: 870.887.0241
jeff@hinestrucking.com

AR Region Director of Operations

Louis Brolo
Phone: 870.887.9407
Fax: 870.887.6176
louis@hinestrucking.com

Driver Manager

Darlene Wiley
Phone: 870.887.9435
Fax: 870.887.0241
darlene@hinestrucking.com

Driver Manager

Andy Thompson
Phone: 870.887.9458
Fax: 870.887.0241
andy@hinestrucking.com

Driver Manager

Jennifer Curry
Phone: 870.887.9438
Fax: 870.887.0241
jennifer@hinestrucking.com

CHIP HAUL SERVICE & DISPATCH
NORTHERN MS, SOUTHEASTERN LA

MS Region Operations Manager

Page Myrick
Phone: 601.996.6321
Fax: 601.996.6378
page@hinestrucking.com

MS Region Director of Operations

Bruce Teutsch
Phone: 601.996.6319
Fax: 601.996.6377
brucet@hinestrucking.com

Driver Manager

Susan Lanham
Phone: 601.996.6365
Fax: 601.996.6378
susan@hinestrucking.com

Driver Manager

Erik Allen
Phone: 601.996.6321
Fax: 601.996.6378
erik@hinestrucking.com

FLATBED SERVICE & DISPATCH

AR, LA, TX, OK, KS, MO, IA, IL, IN, OH, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN, KY

AR Region Operations Manager

Jeff McNeal
Phone: 870.887.9464
Fax: 870.887.0241
jeff@hinestrucking.com

MS Region Operations Manager

Page Myrick
Phone: 601.996.6321
Fax: 601.996.6378
page@hinestrucking.com

AR Region Director of Operations

Louis Brolo
Phone: 870.887.9407
Fax: 870.887.6176
louis@hinestrucking.com

MS Region Director of Operations

Bruce Teutsch
Phone: 601.996.6319
Fax: 601.996.6377
brucet@hinestrucking.com

Driver Manager

Roger Buckley
Phone: 870.887.9446
Fax: 870.887.0241
roger@hinestrucking.com